Cart 0
Ades – Mazurkas – Piano

Alfred Music

Ades – Mazurkas – Piano


Ades – Mazurkas – Piano

  • Publisher: Faber Edition
  • Composer: Thomas Ades
  • Format: Softcover
  • Length: 11 p.

This set of three Mazurkas was a co-commisson by the Barbican Centre, Carnegie Hall, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, San Francisco Symphony and Het Concertgebouw NV. The first performance was given by Emanuel Ax, at Carnegie Hall, New York on the 10th February 2010.

Share this Product

More from this collection